Lichfield City Council

Search:

WHAT'S NEW ?

LICHFIELD LIVE

Calendar of Meetings

All meetings are held in the Guildhall Bore Street, Lichfield, at 6.30 pm unless otherwise stated.

Public Participation

All meetings are open to the public, with Public Participation sessions held at full Council and at Planning Applications Committee meetings.

At Council meetings up to 15 minutes are allocated for residents of the City to ask a question or make a statement, which must be of local relevance to City.

At Planning Applications Committee meetings (where the City Council submits comments to the District Planning Authority) applicants, supporters or objectors are given up to three minutes to address the meeting.

Advance notice needs to be given to the Council of the subject matter of each question, and any person wishing to speak must contact the Council Offices at Donegal House, Bore Street, before noon on the day of the meeting.

2013

Monday, 13 May, 2013

6.30pm

ANNUAL COUNCIL

Thursday, 16 May, 2013

6.30pm

Planning Applications Committee

Wednesday, 22 May, 2013

7.30pm

ANNUAL TOWN MEETING

Thursday, 6 June, 2013

6.30pm

Planning Applications Committee

Thursday, 13 June, 2013

6.30pm

Internal Control Working Party

Tuesday, 25 June, 2013

6.30pm

COUNCIL (Year end accounts)

Thursday, 27 June, 2013

6.30pm

Planning Applications Committee

Wednesday, 17 July, 2013

6.30pm

Planning Applications Committee

Tuesday, 23 July, 2013

6.30pm

COUNCIL

Thursday, 8 August, 2013

6.30pm

Planning Applications Committee

Thursday, 5 September, 2013

6.30pm

Planning Applications Committee

Tuesday, 10 September, 2013

6.30pm

COUNCIL

Wednesday, 25 September, 2013

6.30pm

Planning Applications Committee

Tuesday, 1 October, 2013

10.30am

Johnson Birthplace Advisory Committee

Monday, 14 October, 2013

6.30pm

COUNCIL

Wednesday, 16 October, 2013

6.30pm

Planning Applications Committee

Thursday, 7 November, 2013

6.30pm

Planning Applications Committee

Tuesday, 12 November, 2013

6.30pm

Internal Control Working Party

Thursday, 14 November, 2013

6.30pm

Staffing Establishment Working Party

Monday, 25 November, 2013

6.30pm

COUNCIL

Wednesday, 4 December, 2013

6.30pm

Planning Applications Committee

Thursday, 2 January, 2014

6.30pm

Planning Applications Committee

Tuesday, 21 January, 2014

6.30pm

COUNCIL

Thursday, 23 January, 2014

6.30pm

Planning Applications Committee

Wednesday, 5 February, 2014

6.30pm

Grants Advisory Committee

Thursday, 13 February, 2014

6.30pm

Planning Applications Committee

Monday, 3 March, 2014

6.30pm

COUNCIL

Thursday, 6 March, 2014

6.30pm

Planning Applications Committee

Thursday, 13 March, 2014

6.30pm

Internal Control Working Party

Thursday, 20 March, 2014

10.30am

Johnson Birthplace Advisory Committee

Thursday, 27 March, 2014

6.30pm

Planning Applications Committee

Monday, 7 April, 2014

6.30pm

COUNCIL

Thursday, 24 April, 2014

6.30pm

Planning Applications Committee

Monday, 12 May, 2014

6.30pm

ANNUAL COUNCIL

Thursday, 15 May, 2014

6.30pm

Planning Applications Committee

Wednesday, 21 May, 2014

7.30pm

ANNUAL TOWN MEETING

Lichfield City Council
civic insignia

 

WHAT'S ON?