COMMITTEE, PANEL, AND ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2023/24

PLANNING COMMITTEE (All members of Council)			
Chair	B Watkins	Vice Chair	R Bragger
	Boley Park	R Yardley	
	Chadsmead	P Ray	
	Curborough	C Ball	
Ward Representative	Leomansley	J Christie	
	St Johns	D Baker	
Stowe		P McDermott	

AUDIT COMMITTEE 7 members		
Conservative	Labour	Liberal Democrat
A Lax	J Marshall (Chair)	S Hollingsworth
M Warfield	A Fox (Vice Chair)	P McDermott
	K Farrelly	

JOHNSON BIRTHPLACE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

8 members + 4 non-voting			
Johnson Society Appointments (non-voting) P Jones & J Winterton		Honorary Members (non-voting) R Awty & A Thompson	
Conservative	Lab	our	Liberal Democrat
J Eagland	A Hughes (Cha	air)	J Christie
R Yardley	J Anketell (Vice	e Chair)	S Hollingsworth
	P Knight		
	B Watkins		

GRANTS ADVISORY COMMITTEE [amalgamated with Neighbourhood Plan Implementation Working Party] 9 members			
Conservative Labour Liberal Democrat			
D Baker	C Ball (Chair)	H Ashton	
R Yardley	M Field (Vice Chair)	J Christie	
	S Schafer		
	K Farrelly		
	E Strain		

STAFFING COMMITTEE

8 members

Conservative	Labour	Liberal Democrat
J Eagland	R Harvey-Coggins (Chair)	S Hollingsworth
A Lax	R Bragger (Vice-Chair)	P McDermott
	D Robertson	
	C Pinder-Smith	

TENDERS COMMITTEE [Comprising Leader, Deputy Leader, Mayor, Deputy Mayor] 6 members			
Conservative	Conservative Labour Liberal Democrat		
D Baker	D Robertson (Chair)	P McDermott	
	R Harvey-Coggins (Vice Chair)		
	A Hughes		
	S Schafer		

COMPLAINTS PANEL 4 members		
Conservative	Labour	Liberal Democrat
D Baker	D Robertson (Chair)	P McDermott
	P Knight	

MARKETS WORKING GROUP 6 members		
Conservative Labour Liberal Democrat		
D Baker	J Blackman (Chair)	P McDermott
	C Pinder Smith (Vice Chair)	J Smith
	M Field	

SHERIFF'S RIDE WORKING PARTY 5 members		
Conservative	Labour	Liberal Democrat
J Eagland	B Watkins (Chair)	J Smith
	P Knight (Vice Chair)	
	C Ball	

CLIMATE CHANGE AND BIODIVERSITY COMMITTEE 6 members		
Conservative	Labour	Liberal Democrat
A Lax	R Harvey-Coggins (Chair)	A Rushton
	E Strain (Vice Chair)	
	J Blackman	
	A Hughes	