Your Councillors

Jeyan Anketell

Jeyan Anketell

Stowe Ward

7 Wissage Lane
Lichfield
WS13 6DQ

01543 268897

jeyan.anketell@lichfield.gov.uk

Register of interests

Party: Independent for Social Justice and NHS

Hugh Ashton

Hugh Ashton

Garrick Road Ward

07957 584658

hugh.ashton@lichfield.gov.uk

Register of interests

Party: Liberal Democrats

Deb Baker

Deb Baker

St John's Ward

30 Long Bridge Road
WS14 9EN

07785 246391

deb.baker@lichfield.gov.uk

Register of interests

Party: Conservative

Also a member of Lichfield District Council  

Colin Ball

Colin Ball

Curborough Ward

10 Vale Close
WS13 7LJ

07484 819301

colin.ball@lichfield.gov.uk

Register of interests

Party:  Labour

Also a member of Lichfield District Council 

Gwyneth Boyle

Gwyneth Boyle

St John's Ward

Berry Hill House
8 London Road
WS14 9EJ

gwyneth.boyle@lichfield.gov.uk

Register of interests

Party: Conservative.


Jamie Checkland

Jamie Checkland

Leomansley Ward

12 Longstaff Croft
Lichfield
Staffs
WS13 7DP

07881 454394

jamie.checkland@lichfield.gov.uk

Register of interests

Party: Conservative

Also a member of Lichfield District Council 

David Dundas

David Dundas

Chadsmead Ward

45 Gaia Lane
WS13 7LW

01543 417497

david.dundas@lichfield.gov.uk

Register of interests

Party: Conservative

Janet Eagland

Janet Eagland

Boley Park Ward

3 Alder Close
Lichfield
WS14 9UT

01543 257102

janet.eagland@lichfield.gov.uk

Register of interests

Party: Conservative

Also a member of Lichfield District Council and Staffordshire County Council.

Matthew Field

Matthew Field

Curborough Ward

Flat 9
Green Court
Birmingham Rd
Lichfield
WS13 6UU

07754 432653

matthew.field@lichfield.gov.uk

Register of interests

Party: Labour

Colin Greatorex

Colin Greatorex

Burton Old Road Ward

49 Borrowcop Lane
WS14 9DG

01543 416677

colin.greatorex@lichfield.gov.uk

Register of interests

Party: Conservative

Also a member of Lichfield District Council and Staffordshire County Council

Janice Greaves

Janice Greaves

St John's Ward

9 Chapel Lane
Lichfield
WS14 9BA

01543 258278

janice.greaves@lichfield.gov.uk

Register of interests

Party: Conservative

Ian Jackson

Ian Jackson

Leomansley Ward

113 Walsall Road
Lichfield

01543 414732

ian.jackson@lichfield.gov.uk

Register of interests

Party: Liberal Democrats

Paul Jones

Paul Jones

Leomansley Ward

16 Garrick Rd
Lichfield
WS13 7DR

paul.jones@lichfield.gov.uk

Register of interests

Party: Conservative


Angela Lax

Angela Lax

Stowe Ward

Wissage Hill House
Covey Close
Lichfield
WS13 6BS

07592 881687

angela.lax@lichfield.gov.uk

Register of interests

Party: Conservative

 

Also a member of Lichfield District Council 

Jayne Marks

Jayne Marks

Pentire Road Ward

64 Cornfield Drive
WS14 9UG

jayne.marks@lichfield.gov.uk

Register of interests

Party: Conservative

Tim Matthews

Tim Matthews

St John's Ward

8 Wentworth Drive
WS14 9HN

01543 255729

tim.matthews@lichfield.gov.uk

Register of interests

Party: Conservative

Also a member of Lichfield District Council

Paul McDermott

Paul McDermott

Stowe Ward

13 Blackthorne Road
Lichfield
WS14 9YJ

01543 254714

paul.mcdermott@lichfield.gov.uk

Register of interests

Party: Liberal Democrats

 



Sara Pritchard

Sara Pritchard

Leomansley Ward

4 Sandfield Close
Lichfield
WS13 6BF

07814 090469

sara.pritchard@lichfield.gov.uk

Register of interests

Party: Conservative


Christine Rapley

Christine Rapley

Chadsmead Ward

12 Leomansley Road
Lichfield
WS13 8AW

01543 262346

christine.rapley@lichfield.gov.uk

Register of interests

Party: Liberal Democrats

Richard Rathbone

Richard Rathbone

Stowe Ward

'Ansford' 92 Valley lane
Lichfield
WS13 6ST

01543 257258

richard.rathbone@lichfield.gov.uk

Register of interests

Party: Liberal Democrats

Paul Ray

Paul Ray

Chadsmead Ward

25 Christchurch Lane
Lichfield
WS13 8BA

07771 856931

paul.ray@lichfield.gov.uk

Register of interests

Party:  Liberal Democrats

Also a member of Lichfield District Council
 

 

 

David Robertson

David Robertson

Curborough Ward

27 Gilbert Road
lichfield
WS13 6AR

07866 491068

dave.robertson@lichfield.gov.uk

Register of interests

Party: Labour

Also a member of Lichfield District Council 

Andrew Smith

Andrew Smith

Leomansley Ward

4 Friary Road
Lichfield
WS13 6QL

07795 661123

andrew.smith@lichfield.gov.uk

Register of interests

Party: Conservative

Also a member of Lichfield District Council 

John Smith

John Smith

St John's Ward

48 Stafford Road
Lichfield WS13 7BZ

01543 257865

john.smith@lichfield.gov.uk

Register of interests

Party: Liberal Democrats

Christopher Spruce

Christopher Spruce

St John's Ward

12 Perry Avenue
WS13 8FW

01543 317592

christopher.spruce@lichfield.gov.uk

Register of interests

Party: Conservative

Also a member of Lichfield District Council 

Miles Trent

Miles Trent

Chadsmead Ward

26 The Charters
Lichfield
Staffs
WS13 7LX

07789 954875

miles.trent@lichfield.gov.uk

Register of interests

Party: Liberal Democrats

Robert Yardley

Robert Yardley

Boley Park Ward

64 Cornfield Drive
WS14 9UG

01543 256083

robert.yardley@lichfield.gov.uk

Register of interests

Party: Conservative

Mark Warfield

Mark Warfield

Boley Park Ward

30 Fecknam Way
WS13 6BY

01543 300934

mark.warfiled@lichfield.gov.uk

Register of interests

Party: Conservative

Also a member of Lichfield District Council.