Officers

Tony Briggs

Town Clerk

tony.briggs@lichfield.gov.uk

Penny Taylor

Museum Administration Assistant

penny.taylor@lichfield.gov.uk

Sarah Thomas

Deputy Town Clerk

deputyclerk@lichfield.gov.uk

Alison James

Accounts Officer

treasurer@lichfield.gov.uk

Lucy Clarke

Civic Officer

civic@lichfield.gov.uk

Nick Burton

Open Spaces Officer

parks@lichfield.gov.uk

Gabriele Lasch-Burden

Twinning Officer

twinning@lichfield.gov.uk

Jordan Appleyard

Markets Officer

markets@lichfield.gov.uk

Celia Freeman

Administrative Officer

administration@lichfield.gov.uk

Joanne Wilson

Museums & Heritage Officer

sjmuseum@lichfield.gov.uk

Helen Winter

Guildhall Bookings Officer

reception@lichfield.gov.uk

Jane Varley

Clerical Assistant

reception@lichfield.gov.uk

Graham Keatley

Internal Auditor

enquiries@lichfield.gov.uk